Home » Albums

Sarkodie – Jamz (Full Album)

Sarkodie – Jamz (Full Album)

Sarkodie – Jamz (Full Album) Download

Ghanaian Afrobeats rapper, Sarkodie has premieres his highly anticipated studio album titled ‘Jamz’.

Shortly after announcing the tracklist of his highly anticipated album, the rapper drops the collections of songs. The album consists of 10 solid tracks as Sarkodie displays his versatility in the music space, the album is a combination of different genres of music.

In addition, the album, ‘Jamz’ has guest appearances from top music stars across the world as Sarkodie employs, Black Sherif, Oxlade, King Promise, Joey, BNXN, Lojay, Cina Soul and Kranium.

Finally, the album serves as a follow-up to his previous project, No Pressure’, which had popular songs such as ‘Non-Living Thing‘, featuring Oxlade, ‘Coachella’, featuring Kwesi Arthur, and others.

See Tracklist Below:-

  1. Labadi (feat. King Promise)
  2. She Bad (feat. Oxlade)
  3. Confam
  4. One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)
  5. Cougar (feat. Lojay)
  6. Forever (feat. Kranium)
  7. Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)
  8. Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)
  9. Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)
  10. Better Days (feat. BNXN fka Buju)

Stream and enjoy Sarkodie – Jamz Album Below:-

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.