Home » Albums

Chris Brown – Indigo (Extended) [Album]

Chris Brown – Indigo (Extended) [Album]

Chris Brown – Indigo (Extended) Album Download

Indigo is the ninth studio album by American singer Chris Brown, released on June 28, 2019, by RCA Records. The album marks his second double album and is a follow-up to his eighth album Heartbreak on a Full Moon.

Brown for the album worked with several producers, including Smash David, Soundz, Hitmaka, Boi-1da, Scott Storch, OG Parker and many others. The album also features various guest appearances by urban and pop artists, including Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Tory Lanez, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Juicy J, Juvenile, H.E.R, Tank, Lil Jon, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Gunna, Trey Songz and Drake.

The official recording sessions for the album began in August 2018 and ended in May 2019, with some songs off of it being recorded earlier during the first months of 2018, while a couple songs from the extended edition were recorded few years prior.

The album’s aesthetics feature a supernatural and spiritual imagery, conceived by Brown himself, and handled by graffiti artist Saturno, visual artist Jeff Cole, and 3D artists Circle Circle Math and Sarper Baran. Musically, Indigo is an R&B record, that contains genres such as dancehall, afropop and bounce music as well.

Stream And Download Chris Brown – Indigo (Extended) [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

Chris Brown – Indigo (Extended) Tracklist below; 

  1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
  2. Overtime
  3. Under The Influence
  4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid, Yella Beezy & Sage The Gemini)
  5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
  6. Flashbacks
  7. Problem With You
  8. Going At It
  9. Technology
  10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)
  11. Indigo
  12. Back To Love
  13. Come Together (feat. H.E.R.)
  14. Temporary Lover (feat. Lil Jon)
  15. Emerald / Burgundy (feat. Juvenile & Juicy J)
  16. Red
  17. All I Want (feat. Tyga)
  18. Wobble Up (feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
  19. Need A Stack (feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
  20. Heat (feat. Gunna)
  21. No Guidance (feat. Drake)
  22. Girl Of My Dreams
  23. Natural Disaster / Aura
  24. Don’t Check On Me (feat. Justin Bieber & Ink)
  25. Sorry Enough
  26. Juice
  27. You Like That
  28. Troubled Waters
  29. Take A Risk
  30. Lurkin’ (feat. Tory Lanez)
  31. Trust Issues / Act In
  32. Cheetah
  33. Undecided
  34. BP / No Judgement
  35. Side Nigga
  36. Throw It Back
  37. All On Me
  38. Sexy (feat. Trey Songz)
  39. Early 2K (feat. Tank)
  40. Dear God
  41. Part Of The Plan
  42. Play Catch Up

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.