Home » Albums

Caften – Dance And Drill (Album)

Caften – Dance And Drill (Album)

Caften – Dance And Drill Album Download

Nwankwo Collins O. a Nigerian indigenous rapper known widely as Caften releases his highly anticipated album project titled “Dance And Drill”.

The 11-tracks album which happens to be his first studio album is released under Don Sylvester Records (DSR) and features appearances from Wiffer, Daisy, Jay Nunny, Rhymino and Ofour2.

The 27-year old rapper has proven his musical capabilities with this new album as it is packed with amazing and mind blowing tunes.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Letter To God
  2. Money Matter
  3. Azaman (feat. Daisy)
  4. Trenches
  5. Igboro (feat. Jay Nunny)
  6. Wire Wire
  7. Bam (feat. Wiffer)
  8. Ekaete
  9. Prayer Point
  10. Update (feat. Rhymino & Ofour2)
  11. Kanayo (Refix)

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.