Home » Albums

Akon – TT Freak (Full Album)

Akon – TT Freak (Full Album)Akon – TT Freak Album Download

Senegalese-American singer, Akon presents an extended play record project titled “TT Freak”.

Consequently, this fresh EP, “TT Freak” consists of 7-tracks play with features from AMIRROR, John Mamann, Dawty Music and other great singers.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. TT Freak (feat. John Mamann & Dawty Music)
  2. Enjoy That
  3. Prolly Fuck (feat. AMIRROR)
  4. Sleep (feat. Nektunez)
  5. More Than That (feat. AMIRROR)
  6. Slow Motion
  7. One and Only (feat. AMIRROR)

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.